fbpx

Join my newsletter and get free books, exclusive perks, sneak peeks & more!


Djinn Tamer: Rivals (Book Two)


Also in this series:

Get Djinn Tamer: Rivals here!

Let the rivalries begin.

If Jackson Hunt ever wants to become a champion monster tamer, he’s got a long road ahead of him. And he’s not the only one with dreams of glory

As a new season of the Djinn Battle League fast approaches, Jackson prepares to enter training camp — a grueling series of tests to discover talented new tamers. The rules are simple: if you’re not the best, you go home.

For a young man who lives to battle, going home isn’t an option. There’s only one problem — Jackson isn’t so sure he deserves to be there in the first place. With competition heating up, Jackson’s bond with his Djinn will be tested to their limits. But no matter how much he trains, if his new monsters won’t work together, he won’t stand a chance.

The fighting will be intense. The rivalries, fierce. At the end of the road, the chance of a lifetime awaits. Against friends and foes both old and new, can Jackson prove he’s worthy of a shot at the big leagues?

Djinn Tamer: Rivals is the second book in the Djinn Tamer series, a monster-battling GameLit adventure for fans of Pokemon, Digimon and Monster Rancher.


Book Genres: LitRPG, Book Series: Djinn Tamer - Bronze League, Book categories: Djinn Tamer